DIG Sujit Kumar among six police officers to get J&K police medal 2023

Srinagar, Jan 25 (KS) :- DIG Sujit Kumar is among J&K Police officers to receive Award of Jammu and Kashmir Police Medal for meritorious service on the occasion of the Republic day 2023.

The police officers according to an order,a copy of which lies with the Kashmir Scroll who are going to receive J&K police medal for meritorious service include DIG Sujit Kumar DIG, M Suleman Choudhary DIG, Samir Rekhi SSP, Zahid Naseem Manhas SSP, Vishal Manhas DySP and Deshbir Singh inspector. (KS)

KS Webdesk

Kashmir Scroll is a news agency based in Jammu and Kashmir, at Kashmir Scroll Every report is based on Truth.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button